BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Debbie Riggs

VP of Business Development

Texas City

driggs@southlandtitle.net

409.443.1563

Haley Billiot

Business Development

Pearland/Pearwood

hbilliot@southlandtitle.net

409.795.4765

Deborah Blackman

Business Development

League City

dblackman@southlandtitle.net

713.416.3787

Monica Arredondo

Business Development

Bryan/College Station/Navasota

monica@southlandtitle.net

979.446.8213

Shannon Doyle Osborn

Commercial Business Development

Houston

sdoyle@southlandtitle.net

409.789.9917

Yvonne Grayson

Business Development

Clear Lake/Fairmont

ygrayson@texantitle.com

832.620.3023

Aimee Rorick

Business Development

Galveston

aimee@southlandtitle.net

713.471.2527