BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Debbie Riggs

VP of Business Development

Texas City

driggs@southlandtitle.net​

409.443.1563

Haley Billiot

Business Development

​Galveston/West End

hbilliot@southlandtitle.net

   409.795.4765

Debbie Kraemer

Business Development

​Crystal Beach

dkraemer@southlandtitle.net

   281.731.6607

Please reload

Deborah Blackman

Business Development

League City

dblackman@southlandtitle.net​

713.416.3787

Patti St. Louis

Branch Manager/Business Development

The Woodlands
pstlouis@southlandtitle.net

713.824.8484

Monica Arredondo

Business Development

Bryan/College Station
monica@southlandtitle.net

979.204.6288

Please reload

Shannon Doyle

Commercial Business Development

Houston

sdoyle@southlandtitle.net

409.789.9917

Aimee Rorick

Business Development

Pearland/Pearwood

arorick@southlandtitle.net

713.471.2527

Please reload