BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Debbie Riggs.jpg

Debbie Riggs

VP of Business Development

Texas City

driggs@southlandtitle.net

409.443.1563

BILLIOT_Haley.jpg

Haley Billiot
Business Development
Pearwood
hbilliot@southlandtitle.net
409.795.4765

Deborah Blackman.jpg

Deborah Blackman

Business Development

League City

dblackman@southlandtitle.net

713.416.3787

Aimee Rorick.jpg

Aimee Rorick

Business Development

Galveston

aimee@southlandtitle.net

713.471.2527

Shannon Headshot - Inside_edited.jpg

Shannon Doyle Osborn
VP, Commercial Business Development
Houston
sdoyle@southlandtitle.net
409.789.9917

LEVRIER_Jody_WEB.jpg

Jody LeVrier
Business Development
League City/Crystal Beach
jlevrier@southlandtitle.net
281.706.0182

Taylor BCS_edited.jpg

Taylor Thibodaux
Business Development
Bryan/College Station
taylort@southlandtitle.net
832.577.5042